Mastering Dunning Workflows
Managing account receivables can be a complex and time-consuming process for businesses of all sizes. However, by starting with a well-thought out strategy and organizations can significantly improve their collections processes and ensure timely payments from their customers.
In this white paper, we will present the best dunning workflow that has been proven to work for hundreds of Gaviti customers. Our goal is to help you streamline your collections process and improve your workflow, ultimately leading to increased cash flow.
Church Buyer’s Guide
Researching payroll and HR solutions for your religious organization can be overwhelming. Having the right resources such as this Church Buyer’s Guide can help you make a more informed decision.
In federal tax terms, a church is categorized as any place of worship. This categorization includes synagogues, mosques, and temples. The IRS automatically recognizes churches as 501(c)(3) charitable organizations, should they meet the appropriate requirements.
This guide highlights critical factors addressed by best-in-class payroll and HR solutions for churches. You’ll find a list of essential features and benefits to consider in each section when comparing and evaluating systems.
Fill out the form to get instant access.
Nonprofit Buyer’s Guide
Researching payroll and HR solutions for your nonprofit organization can be overwhelming. Having the right resources such as this Nonprofit Buyer’s Guide can help you make a more informed decision. This guide highlights critical factors addressed by best-in-class payroll and HR solutions for nonprofits. You’ll find a list of essential features and benefits to consider in each section when comparing and evaluating systems.
This guide offers high-level information on choosing a workforce management solution. However, it’s intended to help only with your initial evaluation process. Be sure to discuss your needs and requirements with potential providers thoroughly and insist upon system demonstrations from those you’re giving serious consideration.
Fill out the form to get instant access.
Payroll and HR Buyer’s Guide
Researching payroll and HR solutions for your organization can seem overwhelming, but it doesn’t have to be. Once you have identified and prioritized your payroll and HR needs, you can use this Payroll and HR Buyer’s Guide to help you make a more informed decision.
This guide highlights critical factors addressed by best-in-class payroll and HR solutions for small and mid-sized businesses. You’ll find a list of essential features and benefits to consider in each section when comparing and evaluating systems.
Fill out the form to get instant access.
A Comprehensive Buyers Guide for Retailers
The purpose of this PIM buyer's guide is to equip online brands and retailers with the knowledge and insights into the significance of PIM, the myriad of benefits it offers, key features to look for in PIM solution, pertinent questions to ask while evaluating options, and a comparison of some leading PIM providers in the market to make informed decisions while selecting the most suitable PIM solution for their business.
By adopting a powerful PIM solution, businesses can optimize product information management, reduce returns and shopping cart abandonment, build brand trust, and drive operational efficiency, setting the stage for enhanced e-commerce success and long-term growth.
Guide to Threat Intelligence Data Acquisition
Cyber threats are increasingly becoming a huge issue in the digital world. Malicious entities find various ways to access sensitive companies’ or individual data. Data breaches, phishing, social engineering, malware, ransomware, and many more threats are evolving rapidly and becoming more dangerous every year.
Understanding the seriousness of cyber threats and taking action to fight against them is a massive step toward a safer digital environment. One of the cybersecurity practices that modern companies use to avoid potential dangers is threat intelligence.
Threat intelligence enables businesses to make faster and data-backed security decisions and be proactive in the fight against threat actors.
Developing a Leadership Capability Framework to Increase Employee Engagement, Retention and Productivity
Enterprises are facing multiple challenges when it comes to both employee engagement/retention and productivity. The current historical low unemployment rates mean that it’s difficult for all employers to find new, and quality, talent. Employees, understanding that they can move if dissatisfied with the leadership and/or their functional work, are doing so: one third of Australian workers are considering quitting their jobs as the “great resignation” continues to disrupt organisations in all sectors.
Meanwhile, another 30 per cent of workers are actively participating in quiet quitting. Quiet quitting describes employees that refuse to work beyond the minimum required of their job – this includes overtime and taking on additional responsibilities. Should an organisation become too filled with “quiet quitters”, the overall productivity and ability for the organisation to be nimble will be compromised.
The Ultimate SDR Onboarding Guide
Learn the secrets to effectively onboarding and integrating new sales hires into your team, so they can hit the ground running and drive results for your business from day one.
From setting clear goals and expectations to providing hands-on training and ongoing support, this guide has everything you need to create a smooth and successful onboarding process that sets new hires up for success.
Empower your sales team to exceed expectations and drive results for your business with the help of this comprehensive onboarding guide.
Data-Driven Coaching Guide
We live in an era of endless data and too many companies are victims of insight overload these days to be truly effective.
Data-Driven Coaching solves this issue by combining the best functionality of Conversation Intelligence with automated tools and a clear best practice framework to identify at scale which reps need the most attention and which areas will yield the biggest return on investment.
Can you really afford to not make the jump into Data-Driven Coaching any longer?
Your Guide to Virtual Mentoring
In this time of virtual and remote work, human connection has been made even more critical. The modern workplace continues to adjust to working, learning and connecting remotely. How can leaders continue to foster connection and ensure people feel supported?
One way is to introduce a virtual mentoring program to create deep, purposeful relationships from afar. As organizations continue to adapt to the hybrid workplace, there is one thing that binds us all together and that is the basic need to connect with one another.
Learn how to implement a virtual mentorship strategy in your organization.
Guide to Measuring Modern Mentoring Programs
The Kirkpatrick Evaluation Model, created by Donald Kirkpatrick in the 1950s and refined by the Kirkpatrick Partners, is a widely used measurement framework that helps organizations evaluate the effectiveness of their learning and training initiatives. From this model we’ve devised the Guide to Measuring Modern Mentoring Programs that provides you with a framework that you can use to develop a well-rounded measurement plan to gauge how impactful your mentoring has been.
This guide teaches you a technique to evaluate your mentoring program, whether it be aimed at improving diversity and inclusion, increasing retention or building leadership skills. In addition, the guide includes a printable worksheet to help you create a unique criteria for your organization to measure your mentoring initiative.
Download the guide and start measuring your mentorship program today!
Lease Advisory Guide
Develop Solutions Blue Sky is a leasing advisor that typically delivers 20% savings as a result of developing, implementing and managing equipment leasing strategies and programs for companies across the credit spectrum. Blue Sky’s proprietary tools and services cover a wide range of asset classes with access to the most cost-effective liquidity and outstanding financial flexibility.
What Financing Needs Can We Solve for You Today?
- Leasing & Equipment Finance.
- Tax-exempt & Project Finance.
- Bank Loans & Credit Facilities.
- Early Growth Stage.
Collection Email Templates to Get Paid
All B2B businesses have one common challenge: getting paid. Even with the best clients, there can be times when invoices are paid late or ignored.
The right Collection emails is the first step towards tackling this challenge and improving your A/R health. Good payment reminders also help you maintain a positive customer relationship in awkward (but necessary) situations.
Keep reading to find out what makes a collection email efficient. You’ll also discover ready-to-use collection templates and tips on how to make payment reminders more efficient for your B2B business.
8 Tips to Get Paid on Time
Not getting paid means you’re not receiving cash. Cash you need to invest, produce more, hire, and overall just grow. Cash flow issues are serious and can mean big trouble for your business.
Fortunately, we’re here to help! In this guide, you’ll learn about:
- Best practices for cash collection deployed by industry leaders.
- Tips to send the best payment reminders emails and letters.
- Our experts’ advice about how to interpret your A/R metrics.
And much more!
Definitive Guide to Capital Planning
Whether it is a new construction, a renovation project, or an expansion, accurately planning and budgeting for each phase of your program is (probably) your top priority. As capital owners, how do you decide which programs and projects to fund and gather all pertinent information to help you make those decisions?
This guide will cover—setting clear strategic goals, how to manage projects and programs from start to finish, keys to accurate forecasting and analyses, cost management, and the best ways to communicate and collaborate with your agency. Using this guide streamline your capital planning process, manage projects effectively, and navigate your way to success.